Wild Birds - Sherwood* & Pinch (2) - Late Night Endless (CD, Album)


Download Wild Birds - Sherwood* & Pinch (2) - Late Night Endless (CD, Album)
Label: On-U Sound - ONUCD127,Tectonic - ONUCD127 • Format: CD Album • Country: UK • Genre: Electronic, Reggae • Style: Dubstep, Dub


Winter Time (Club Flow Remix), Serpens Aeon - Dawn Of Kouatl (CD, Album), One Word (Straight To The Heart) - Chris de Burgh - Into The Light (Vinyl, LP, Album), Anita ODay - Pick Yourself Up (Vinyl, LP, Album), Suppers Ready - Genesis - Foxtrot / Trespass (Cassette, Album), Have You Seen Her - Various - The Best Of Brunswick (CD, Album), Dios, Como Te Amo - Gigliola Cinquetti - Dios, como te Amo (Vinyl, LP, Album), La Poursuite En Moto, Action Ou Vérité, Everyday Heroin - Deathbed - Veritas (Vinyl, LP), The Trouble With Me Is You - Nat King Cole - The Best Of (CD), My Melancholy Baby (1936-11-18, New York) - Various - The Ultimate Jazz Archive - Set 19/42 (CD), Hæ Do Høe Om Æ Tearte Nei Å Nøregar? (Have You Heard About The Theatre Down On North Street?)


9 Responses

  1. Faelkis

    07.07.2019 15:16

    Feb 20,  · De samenwerking tussen Adrian Sherwood en Rob Ellis AKA Pinch is een erg logische. Sherwood is sinds eind jaren 70 een toonaangevend producer en –ritme-koning binnen de dub- en reggaemuziek. Zijn samenwerkingen met onder andere Mark Stewart (The Pop Group) en reggea-legende Lee “Scratch” Perry zorgden voor bijzondere beats en een zeer invloedrijk geluid. .
  2. Grozuru

    10.07.2019 04:14

    Feb 09,  · Sherwood & Pinch - Late Night Endless Sherwood and Pinch make quite a pair. In one corner, you've got a pioneer of digital dub techniques; in the other, one of dubstep's pivotal figures who is also one of Sherwood's disciples. This makes Late Night Endless a record that could have been doomed to flounder under the weight of akinosbramuroadorana.xyzinfo: Andrew Ryce.
  3. Maugar

    11.07.2019 13:27

    Late Night Endless, an album by Sherwood & Pinch on Spotify. our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  4. Tojajas

    09.07.2019 06:57

    Jan 11,  · Late Night Endless, released 9th February via On-U Sound / Tectonic Recordings is the first album by influential sonic pioneers Sherwood & Pinch and the culmination of two years in the studio developing, re-dubbing and deconstructing akinosbramuroadorana.xyzinfo finds the highest common factor between the two’s techniques, making it impossible to see where one musical personality ends and the other starts.
  5. Kakora

    08.07.2019 00:15

    'Late Night Endless' is a tale of two titanic bass minds meeting. Arriving, aptly, on both Adrian Sherwood's On-U Sound and Pinch's Tectonic, this is their first joint full-length. And perhaps the greatest thing about this whole project is the mutual admiration the pair have for each other's work, despite the generational gap.
  6. Yokasa

    10.07.2019 08:04

    Late Night Endless is the debut full length album by bass music titans Adrian Sherwood and Rob Ellis, aka Pinch. By deconstructing old tunes and mixing them with brand new compositions, they’ve made an album which is a joyous celebration of the myriad forms of dub music, from classic sounding rhythms to early period dubstep.
  7. Kazram

    09.07.2019 20:07

    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Late Night Endless - Sherwood & Pinch on AllMusic -
  8. Kajikinos

    08.07.2019 17:15

    Sherwood & Pinch - Late Night Endless LP - Shadowrun / Music Killer Dub / Gimmie Some More / Bucketman / Wild Birds Sing / Stand Strong / Precinct Of Sound / Different Eyes / Africa / Run Them Away: On U Sound, ONULP Label: On U Sound. Catalogue number: ONULP Available to buy on Vinyl Record. Find more tracks by Sherwood & Pinch - Late Night Endless LP and more .
  9. Yozshuktilar

    10.07.2019 23:15

    Wild Birds Sing. Wild Birds Sing. Listen Now Buy: £ 6. Stand Strong. SHERWOOD & PINCH Late Night Endless ( UK limited edition track double vinyl LP the first collaboration between legendary UK producer Adrian Sherwood and dubstep producer Rob Ellis including Music Killer Dub with guest appearances from Congo Ashanti Roy /5(6).