Blues Rock

Complainte Pour Ste-Catherine - Kate & Anna McGarrigle - Kate & Anna McGarrigle (Vinyl, LP, Album)

, , 8 Comments


Download Complainte Pour Ste-Catherine - Kate & Anna McGarrigle - Kate & Anna McGarrigle (Vinyl, LP, Album)
1975
Label: Warner Bros. Records - BS 2862 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Folk Rock


Sitemap

Pretty Trix (Bonita Gracia), Mannequin - Britney Spears - Circus (CD, Album), Navigando - Tony Henry (5) - Modern Classics (CD, Album), I Fall To Pieces - Patsy Cline - The Patsy Cline Story (Cassette), Savoir Vivre - France Gall - Débranche! (CD, Album), In Traffic - Kam (2) - Made In America (Vinyl, LP, Album), The Heart Asks Pleasure First / The Promise (Edit), Transmission, Odyssey (2) - Hang Together (Vinyl, LP, Album), Dont Play Me A Symphony - Baccara - Our Very Best ! (CD), Twilight Mood - Blues Dimension - Blues Dimension (CD, Album)

 

8 Responses

  1. Tukus

    26.08.2019 14:21

    ‎Album · · 12 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free. Kate & Anna McGarrigle Kate & Anna McGarrigle Singer/Songwriter Complainte Pour Ste Catherine 8 Tell My Sister 9 Swimming Song
    Reply
  2. Fenrill

    24.08.2019 05:25

    This is the talk page for discussing improvements to the Kate & Anna McGarrigle (album) article. This is not a forum for general discussion of the article's subject. Put new text under old text. Click here to start a new topic. Please sign and date your posts by typing four tildes (~~~~).
    Reply
  3. Tojarr

    28.08.2019 07:46

    Kate Mcgarrigle & Anna - Kate & Anna Mcgarrigle - akinosbramuroadorana.xyzinfo Music Skip to main content Complainte Pour Ste Catherine. Complainte Pour Ste Catherine. Listen Now $ 8. I like it even more now that when I first bought the LP in A /5(29).
    Reply
  4. Kilkis

    24.08.2019 15:25

    Mar 12,  · Complainte pour Ste. Catherine is a song written by Canadians Philippe Tatartcheff & Anna McGarrigle, first featured on Kate & Anna McGarrigle's eponymous debut album, Kate & Anna McGarrigle.
    Reply
  5. Jugul

    01.09.2019 04:41

    Heart Like a Wheel – (Anna McGarrigle) Foolish You – (Wade Hemsworth) (Talk to Me Of) Mendocino – (Kate McGarrigle) Lato B. Complainte pour Ste-Catherine – (Anna McGarrigle, Philippe Tatartcheff) Tell My Sister – (Kate McGarrigle) Swimming Song – (Loudon Wainwright III) Jigsaw Puzzle of Life –
    Reply
  6. Akinodal

    26.08.2019 15:26

    Check out Kate & Anna McGarrigle by Kate & Anna Mcgarrigle on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on akinosbramuroadorana.xyzinfo Complainte Pour Ste Catherine. Complainte Pour Ste Catherine. Kate is no longer with us. This is a great album. Kate's spirit survives on Youtube where most of these songs are covered by Anna /5(60).
    Reply
  7. Mole

    23.08.2019 15:52

    Sisters Kate & Anna McGarrigle made their beautiful and impressive debut in The album admittedly had some mighty muscle behind it, as it was produced by the highly regarded folk producer Joe Boyd and included a cast of prestigious musicians like Lowell George, Tony Rice, and John Cale.
    Reply
  8. Kall

    01.09.2019 14:37

    Apr 20,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Kate & Anna McGarrigle on Discogs. Label: Warner Bros. Records - K • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Folk Rock4/5(29).
    Reply